Integrity Home Improvements
PO Box 1018, Tottenham, ON  L0G 1W0
Contact: James Duke
integrityhi229@gmail.com
(705)440-9896

Pawsitive Track
Contact: Marie Pearce
Phone: (705) 440-9925
Email: PawsitiveTrack@gmail.com

The Town Bloom Garden Centre

Our Strategic Partners

Tandem Air Specialists
6-295 Queen Street East Suite 444
Brampton, ON  L6W 4S6
Phone 1-888-829-9260
Fax 1-888-829-9262
Heating Air Conditioning Refrigeration
service@tandemair.com 
www.tandemair.com

Iron Nation
49 Morrow Road, Unit #7, Barrie, ON L4N 3V7
Contact: Lissa McBride
Lissa@ironnation.ca
(705)722-2061
www.ironnation.ca

Capstone Renovations Inc.
Sean Drummond
Focused on Quality Renovations
www.capstonereno.com
sdrummond@capstonereno.com
Office - 1 877 499 RENO (7366)
Cell - 705 440 3336 
Fax - 705 250 0286

Swaffield Septic Service Inc

StateFarm 
Providing Insurance and Financial Services
Canadian Head Office, Aurora, Ontario

​​Norm Depta
Agent
78 Victoria St. East
Allsiton, ON  L9R 1L5
(705) 435-1434  Fax (705) 435-7836
Toll Free 1 (855) 435-1434
norm.depta.ne9c@statefarm.com

Magic Drain Consultant Ltd.
5 Kindlers Rd., Alliston, ON. L9R 1V2
Contact: Ariel Lencina
Phone: (416) 704-7702
Email: ariel@magicdrain.ca

Emptage & Associates Inc.
Education Consulting
Contact: Bob Emptage & Anne Emptage
aemptage@sympatico.ca
www.emptageandassociates.com/

Tandem Air Specialists

smith BUSINESS SOLUTIONS INC
         " Partners in Profit"
Paul Evans
Management Consultant
Cell: (519)943-3313
pevans@smithbsi.com 
www.smithbsi.com

Alliston District Chamber of Commerce
Facebook

RGC Siding Ltd.
420 Essa Rd. P. O. Box 35002
Barrie, ON.  L4N 5Z2
Contact: Randall Cibirka
Phone: (705) 623-0922
Email: RGC4954@gmail.com

Linda’s Beauty Salon & Barbering
352 Albert St. E, Alliston, ON, L9R 1J8
Contact: Linda Patterson
(705) 434-9771

M B Bookkeeping Services is proud to be affiliated with the following businesses:

Clothz
45 Victoria St. E, Alliston, ON L9R1T4
Contact Carleigh Maloney
Email: clothz.alliston@gmail.com
Phone: 705-250-4333

Pita Pit
109 Young St.  Unit 104, Building B
Alliston, ON  L9R 0E9
(705) 435-3232
Contact: Shan O'Shana

Hydrolexc

Contact: Scott Wills
9009 River Rd. W.  RR1
Palgrave, ON  L0N 1P0
(416) 458-2334
hydrolexc@gmail.com
www.hydrolexc.com/

Extreme Impression

Truck, Equipment, & Trailer Maintenance
Contact: Brent Rowland
7828 Hwy 89 West. Alliston, ON  L9R 1V1
(647) 221-6493
browland@hotmail.com
extremeimpression.ca

The Auto Docter
Contact: Joe Rutten
8447 Concession 3, Lisle, Ontario
(705) 424-9993

Alliston & District Chamber of Commerce

Sierra Glass
Contact: Andrew Willmott
42 Lilly St. W., Beeton, ON  L0G 1A0
sierra-glass.ca
Email: awillmott@sierra-glass.ca
Phone: 647-802-0513
Fax: 905-799-9869

Swaffield Septic Service Inc
Tom Swaffield
705-435-4130    1-800-465-8712
servicecall@swaffieldseptic.com
www.swaffieldseptic.com

S & T Enteprises
P.O. Box 31025, Barrie, ON. L4N 0B3
Contact: Theresa & Sean Foster
Email: SNTEnterprise@yahoo.com
Phone: 1-800-452-7683 

Darunco Specialized
Contact: Darryl Rutherford
Ph: 705-214-9659
Email: darryl@daruncospecialized.com
Web: daruncospecialized.com

KDell Electrical Inc.
94 McKnight Cr., Tottenham, ON L0G 1W0
Contact: Keith & Candy Dell
Phone: (905) 936-2399
Email: candy_kdellelectrical@yahoo.ca

NCR Inc.
22 Bass Lake Rd, Trent Lakes, ON  K0M 1A0
Contact: Michelle Black
Email: Camp@Nogiescreek.com
Phone:  (705) 738-3566

Caribou Handyman Services
Specializing in a wide range of home repairs and renovations
Contact: Matthew McAlister
Phone: 705-852-1007
Email: caribouhandymanservices@gmail.com

Max Property Maintenance

Contact: Gaby Andrew
Phone: (905) 717-3268
Email: gaby@maxproperty.ca
Web: www.maxproperty.ca

Premier Mobility
204 Beattie Ave., Alliston, ON
Contact: Erin Maguire
Erin.Maguire@premiermobility.ca

MJD Construction Inc.
6681 County Rd. 13, Everett, ON. L0M 1J0
Contact: Mark Diluca
Phone: (705) 828-4001
Email: mark_diluca@hotmail.com

Mulmur Stone Inc.
256 Victoria Street West, Box 687
Alliston, ON  L9R 1V8
www.mulmurstone.com
(705) 434-1400

Julie’s Painting & Decor
Contact: Julie Coombs
Phone: (705)890-7999
Email: jucoombs@aol.com
www.juliespaintingdecor.com
www.facebook.com/interiorsonthego

New Tecumseth Glass & Mirror Ltd.
180 Parsons Rd. Unit 10, Alliston, ON. L9R 1E8
Contact: Don Robertson
Phone: (705) 435-7567
Email: newtecglass@gmail.com

Styrian Gold Inc.
59 Victoria St. W. Alliston, ON  L9R 1T9
Contact: Ernestine or Arne
www.Styriangold.ca
Email: info@Styriangold.ca
Phone: (705) 435-2002

Chameleon Masonry Restoration
Telephone: 705-725-8378
Toll Free: 1-866-342-8378
Fax: 705-725-8472
info@chameleonmasonry.com
www.chameleonmasonry.com

Gama Pilates & Yoga Center
78 Victoria St. W.
Alliston, ON  L9R 1S6
Phone: 705-250-0917
Email: info@gamapilatesyoga.com
Web: gamapilatesyoga.com

RPN Landscapes Ltd.
32 McCague Cres., Alliston, ON  L9R 1A6
Contact: Matt Hancock
matt_rpn@hotmail.com
(705) 241-9717
(705) 440-8402

Country Roots Masonry & Landscaping Inc.
Brent Penelton, President
279 Barrie Street, Thornton, ON  L0L 2N0
Tel: (705) 796-7811
Email: Countryrootsinc@gmail.com

Deacur Worthington & Associates Ltd.
Richard W. Jurek
175 VIctoria St. W., Alliston ON  L9R 1H8
Phone: (705) 435-5213
Fax:  (705) 435-4154

MacDonald's Landscaping Inc.
Bruce MacDonald
705 434-0536
macland@rogers.com 

Copyright M. B. Bookkeeping Services. All rights reserved.
designed by picalily​

Cementheadz Construction Limited
Jason Oldfield
cementheadzconstruction@gmail.com
(705) 795-5493  (705) 440-7877

Hearth & Leisure
Contact: Suzanne Thompson
506196 Hwy 89, Shelburne, ON  L0N 1S8
Phone: (519) 925-5551
Fax:  (519) 925-1485
info@hearthandleisure.com
www.hearthandleisure.com/

Master Finishing Supplies
Mark Carruthers
PO Box 866, Beeton, ON   L0G 1A0
Ph   416 825 7389
Fax  905 729 3950
mark@masterfinishing.ca
Please visit us at www.masterfinishing.ca for recent specials and more information

Alliston & District Chamber of Commerce
60B Victoria St. W.  P.O. Box 32
Alliston, ON, L9R 1T9
Contact: Sarah Stewart
E-mail: Sarah@adcc.ca
Phone: 705-435-7921

www.adcc.ca

Seal It Up
72 Warman Street, Alliston ON  L9R 0B8
Contact: Angelo Conte
Phone: (647) 501-3339
Fax: (647) 776-7772
www.sealitup.ca

Burke's Landscape Creations
8 Apple Valley Rd., Everett, ON L0M 1J0
Contact: Tina: (705) 770-7893

Spataro Masonry Inc.
23 Steel St., Alliston, ON.  L9R 0E6
Contact: Sam Spataro
Phone: (705) 440-9865 Email:spataromasonry@gmail.com

Accurate Aluminum Works
Telephone: 705-725-4977
Fax: 705-725-8472
Toll Free: 1-855-725-4977
info@accuratealuminumworks.com
www.accuratealuminumworks.com

TNT School of Martial Arts
169 Dufferin St. S. Unit 1,Alliston, ON  L9R 1E6
Contact: Josh Carrick
Phone: (705)434-1168
Email: contact@tntmartialarts.ca

Wimpy's Diner
234 Victoria St. E., Alliston, ON L9R 1K4
Contact:  Vasko Trajkovski
(705) 435-6669

wimpysdiner.ca

Diego Thomas Consulting Inc.
131 Gray Avenue, Alliston, ON  L9R 0G4
Contact: Antonio Leal
Phone: (705) 890-1375
Email: diegothomasconsulting@gmail.com

The Heating Source Inc.
7927 30th Sideroad Adjala,
Alliston, ON   L9R 1V1
Phone: (705) 250-0498
Email: theheatingsource@rogers.com
Web: theheatingsource.ca

Breedon’s Maple Syrup
3662 Concession 3, Alliston ON
Phone: (705) 435-5269
www.breedonsmaplesyrup.com
Email:  info@breedonsmaplesyrup.com

Clean Coe Cleaning Systems Inc.
7 Hawthorne Rd., Mono, ON.  L9V 1A2
Contact: Frank & Linda Coelho
Phone: (519) 941-6826
Email: cleancoesystems@gmail.com

Lily Lapchuk

Graphic Artist & Consultant

​​Creative & administrative services

for small & non-profit organizations.

Phone: 705-440-1423

Email: picalily@icloud.com

Web: picalily.ca

Simcoe Presbytery Camp
Brian Cooper (Treasurer)
grandmas.secret@sympatico.ca
(705) 435-4231 
www.simpresca.net/

The Town Bloom Garden Centre
Contact: Danny & Roxanne
10911 Hwy 9, Caledon, ON  L7E 0G5
(Hwy 9 & Tottenham Rd)
Phone: 905-880-8010
Fax: 905-880-8020

Web: thetownbloom.com